Urban Jacksonville Hot Seat


I watched Urban Jacksonville Weekly last week.   My wife’s boss was on the show.  Normally I don’t get to watch it since elementary schools love Mr. Josh touring them for library field trips at about 9:30 on Monday mornings.  But alas, some free time last Monday.

I’ll be on the show March 15th to talk about the Zine Collection.  At the least, I can help spread the good word on how to pronounce “zine”.

The guest-cam hot seat seems like a blast.  Watch the last episode to see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

