A Quick Little Ado About Much Ado

zine dudes

All the videos and pictures get thrown up later while I’m at work.  I had an amazing time and it definitely seems like everyone else did too.  A special thanks to Ft. Myers for coming up to represent and do there dishes at my house. Always the best.

the roar

I explained to the Jaguars Cheerleaders that I work at the library and do storytime.  They still gave me weird looks.  Who cares. I’m sure a few of them will show up to storytime now. Right?

2 responses to “A Quick Little Ado About Much Ado

Leave a Reply

